Almost True Story Of Ryan Fisher: A Novel

June 2, 2008|
Almost True Story Of Ryan Fisher: A Novel by Rob Stennett
$13.99
Paperback
Earn 70 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Not currently available.
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

Meet Ryan Fisherùa self-assured real estate agent whoÆs looking for an edge in the market.While watching a news special late one night, he sees evangelical Christians raising their hands in worship. ItÆs like theyÆre begging for affordable but classy starter homes.Ryan discovers the Christian business directory and places an ad complete with a Jesus fish. His business doubles in a week.But after visiting an actual church, Ryan realizes that with his business savvy, he could not only plant a churchùhe could create an empire.The Almost True Story of Ryan Fisher is a hilarious, spot-on, and often heartbreaking satire in the tradition of Kurt Vonnegut, Tom Perrotta, and Douglas Adams.
Title:Almost True Story Of Ryan Fisher: A Novel
Format:Paperback
Product dimensions:352 pages, 8.63 X 5.63 X 0.92 in
Shipping dimensions:352 pages, 8.63 X 5.63 X 0.92 in
Published:June 2, 2008
Publisher:Zondervan
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780310277064

Look for similar items by category:

Recently Viewed
|