American Fairy Tales by L. Frank Baum by L. Frank Baum

American Fairy Tales by L. Frank Baum

byL. Frank Baum

Kobo ebook | June 12, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This collection of twelve fantasy stories by the author of 'The Wonderful Wizard of Oz' includes the classic tale 'The Magic Bon Bons'. These stories are often more humorous or satirical than Baum's 'Oz' books. CONTENTS: The Box of Robbers The Glass Dog The Queen of Quok The Girl Who Owned a Bear The Enchanted Types The Laughing Hippopotamus The Magic Bon Bons The Capture of Father Time The Wonderful Pump The Dummy That Lived The King of the Polar Bears The Mandarin and the Butterfly

Title:American Fairy Tales by L. Frank BaumFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:June 12, 2014Publisher:Consumer Oriented Ebooks PublisherLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: