We found 2 results for “

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 Results

In stock online

Not available in stores

"The Theatre of Tennessee Williams" brings together in a matching format the plays of one of America's most influential and innovative dramatists. Arranged in chronological order, this ongoing series includes the original cast listings and production notes.

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

This book uniquely blends poetry, drama, and scholarship into a verse play that interprets the Italian Renaissance in the light of scholarship. It is historical poetic drama in the tradition of T.S. Eliot and Christopher Fry. Lorenzo de'Medici is an original…