Amish Brides Boxed Set - Five Books: Amish Romance by Samantha Price

Amish Brides Boxed Set - Five Books: Amish Romance

bySamantha Price

Kobo ebook | March 17, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info


Available for download

Not available in stores


Save with this boxed set of the entire series of Amish Brides - Five books.

The books include:

Arranged Marriage Book 1 

Falling in Love Book 2

Finding Love Book 3

Amish Second Loves Book 4

Amish Silence Book 5

Book description for Book 1 

Even though the Amish don't arrange marriages, that didn't stop Miriam Shantz's parents from arranging for her to marry Amish man, Adam Stutzman.
With only vague memories of Adam, Miriam goes along with her parents' plans of the marriage until she sees the tall young Amish man, Stephen Williams. Stephen and Miriam forge a friendship when he takes the family by covered wagon on the journey from the port of Pennsylvania to the Stutzmans' farm in Earltown.

Adam's family had moved to America many years before, and it was they who had encouraged the Shantz family to follow. 
When Miriam is reacquainted with Adam, she finds he is not the same person she remembered, and this sparks rebellion within the normally quiet Amish girl.

With encouragement from Stephen, she finds the courage to tell her parents that she cannot go through with the arranged marriage to Adam. 
Once Miriam is released from her obligations, will she find that Stephen is everything she hoped?
Will Miriam regret calling off the marriage to Adam when she learns that one cannot always rely upon first impressions?

All Samantha Price books are clean and wholesome reads. 

Title:Amish Brides Boxed Set - Five Books: Amish RomanceFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:March 17, 2017Publisher:Samantha PriceLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Customer Reviews of Amish Brides Boxed Set - Five Books: Amish Romance