An Awaited Reckoning

December 12, 2019|
An Awaited Reckoning by Olivia Braddock


An Awaited Reckoning is the first installment of The Solstice Moon Book Series, written by Olivia J Braddock and her Co-Editor G Thomas Martin.

A story about the life, death, and rebirth of Devon Andrews: a young woman forced into a position of leadership in a world she never knew existed. Devon quickly realizes that love is not always eternal, that no one's consciousness is without its regrets, and through suffering comes the ability to find one's strength.

On the night of the winter solstice: a lunar eclipse, Devon's life collides with a once-forgotten ancient culture. Her existence, sparking a long-awaited war between two families. One given gifts by the Gods, the other created through dark magic, both with their own secrets and agendas.
As her old life is violently ripped away, a new destiny is created. Follow Devon and her journey into this one-of-a-kind story of history, magic, and werewolves. The Solstice Moon Series has taken a classic supernatural genre beloved by its fans and given it a world that no one has seen before.

Title:An Awaited Reckoning
Format:Kobo ebook
Published:December 12, 2019
Publisher:Braddock Media
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780991821778

Recently Viewed