Angel in the Ice, Book 3 by Lisa Grace (Angel Series) by Lisa Grace

Angel in the Ice, Book 3 by Lisa Grace (Angel Series)

byLisa Grace

Kobo ebook | September 20, 2012

Pricing and Purchase Info


Available for download

Not available in stores


Megan Laughlin has a gift, or what seems like a curse at times—to see angels. Judas, an evil angel enrolled in her high school, tags along with her youth group on their winter-break ski trip.
While in the mountains of North Carolina, an approaching blizzard provides Judas the perfect cover— to up the death count and gather more souls. Meanwhile, Sam fights his drug addiction, Seth discovers his gift, and Megan is confronted by Judas to deliver on her promise. Seemingly harmless temptations have life-changing consequences for the survivors at the resort.

The first two books in the best selling Angel Series, "Angel in the Shadows, Book 1" and "Angel in the Storm, Book 2" have been optioned for a major movie, which is currently in development through Motion Picture Pro Studios. Motion Picture Pro Studios has been involved with academy award winning films.

"Ms. Grace rocks the originality!"

"Angel in the Fire, Book 4" releases November 2012, followed by "Angel in the Light, Book 5" estimated release date: April 2013. The five books will complete the current Angel Series story arc.

The Angel Series is a young adult series appropriate for age 12 on up.

Title:Angel in the Ice, Book 3 by Lisa Grace (Angel Series)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:September 20, 2012Publisher:Lisa GraceLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1301035327

ISBN - 13:9781301035328

Look for similar items by category: