Angel Tears (Fallen Angels - Book 4) by Valmore Daniels

Angel Tears (Fallen Angels - Book 4)

byValmore Daniels

Kobo ebook | February 20, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


My name is Serena Rogers. After escaping from a 
juvenile detention center, all I wanted was to get 
as far away from home as I could and never look back.

Everything changed when I uncovered the dark secret 
that's been haunting my family since before I was born. 

I am not who I thought I was.

When I encounter an army of revolutionaries, I am faced 
with an impossible choice: fight them and risk the lives 
of everyone I love, or join them and lose my soul.

- Fallen Angels -
Book 1 – Angel Fire
Book 2 – Angel’s Breath
Book 3 – Earth Angel
Book 4 – Angel Tears
Book 5 – Angel of Darkness

The Complete Book of Fallen Angels

Title:Angel Tears (Fallen Angels - Book 4)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:February 20, 2014Publisher:ValmoreDaniels.comLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1927560055

ISBN - 13:9781927560051

Look for similar items by category: