Anna, Banana, and Friends-A Four-Book Paperback Collection: Anna, Banana, and the Friendship Split; Anna, Banana, and the Monkey in the Middle; Anna,  by Anica Mrose RissiAnna, Banana, and Friends-A Four-Book Paperback Collection: Anna, Banana, and the Friendship Split; Anna, Banana, and the Monkey in the Middle; Anna,  by Anica Mrose Rissi

Anna, Banana, and Friends-A Four-Book Paperback Collection: Anna, Banana, and the Friendship Split…

byAnica Mrose RissiIllustratorMeg Park

Paperback | August 29, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info

$28.23 online 
$31.99 list price save 11%
Earn 141 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store

Quantity:

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores

about

Join Anna and her beloved wiener dog Banana for some entertaining adventures with the first four books in the illustrated Anna, Banana chapter book series—perfect for fans of Judy Moody, Clementine, and Ivy & Bean.

The delightful chapter book series about a third-grader named Anna, who navigates the joys and challenges of elementary school friendships with her beloved wiener dog Banana by her side.

This charming collection includes paperback editions of:
Anna, Banana, and the Friendship Split
Anna, Banana, and the Monkey in the Middle
Anna, Banana, and the Big-Mouth Bet
Anna, Banana, and the Puppy Parade
Anica Mrose Rissi grew up on an island off the coast of Maine, where she read a lot of books and loved a lot of pets. She now tells and collects stories, makes up songs on her violin, and eats lots of cheese with her friends in Princeton, New Jersey, where she lives with her dog, Arugula. Find out more at AnicaRissi.com and follow @Ani...
Loading
Title:Anna, Banana, and Friends-A Four-Book Paperback Collection: Anna, Banana, and the Friendship Split…Format:PaperbackDimensions:544 pages, 7.62 × 5.12 × 1.7 inPublished:August 29, 2017Publisher:Simon & Schuster Books for Young ReadersLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1534411534

ISBN - 13:9781534411531

Reviews