Anne of Avonlea: Anne Shirley Series, Unabridged

byLucy Maud Montgomery

Kobo ebook | December 28, 2013

Anne of Avonlea: Anne Shirley Series, Unabridged by Lucy Maud Montgomery

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This carefully crafted ebook: “Anne of Avonlea (Anne Shirley Series, Unabridged)” is formatted for your eReader with a functional and detailed table of contents.
Anne of Avonlea is a novel by Lucy Maud Montgomery, first published in 1909. Following Anne of Green Gables (1908), the book covers the second chapter in the life of Anne Shirley. It follows Anne from the age of 16 to 18, during the two years that she teaches at Avonlea school. This book includes many of the characters from Anne of Green Gables, as well as new ones like Mr. Harrison, Miss Lavendar Lewis, Paul Irving, and the twins Dora and Davy.
Lucy Maud Montgomery (1874 – 1942), was a Canadian author best known for a series of novels beginning with Anne of Green Gables. Montgomery went on to publish 20 novels as well as 530 short stories, 500 poems, and 30 essays.

Title:Anne of Avonlea: Anne Shirley Series, UnabridgedFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:December 28, 2013Publisher:e-artnowLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:8026804058

ISBN - 13:9788026804055

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: