ANNE OF AVONLEA: Anne Shirley Series

October 16, 2017|
ANNE OF AVONLEA: Anne Shirley Series by Lucy Maud Montgomery
Kobo ebook
Available for download


Following "Anne of Green Gables" (1908), the book covers the second chapter in the life of Anne Shirley. It follows Anne from the age of 16 to 18, during the two years that she teaches at Avonlea school. This book includes many of the characters from Anne of Green Gables, as well as new ones like Mr. Harrison, Miss Lavendar Lewis, Paul Irving, and the twins Dora and Davy. Lucy Maud Montgomery (1874 – 1942), was a Canadian author best known for a series of novels beginning with Anne of Green Gables. Montgomery went on to publish 20 novels as well as 530 short stories, 500 poems, and 30 essays.

Title:ANNE OF AVONLEA: Anne Shirley Series
Format:Kobo ebook
Published:October 16, 2017
Publisher:Musaicum Books
Appropriate for ages:6 - 8
ISBN - 13:9788027223763

Look for similar items by category:

Recently Viewed