Anne of Green Gables: The Collection: 12 Books and 142 Short Stories by Lucy Maud Montgomery

Anne of Green Gables: The Collection: 12 Books and 142 Short Stories

byLucy Maud Montgomery

Kobo ebook | July 10, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Anne of Green Gables, PLUS all the 'Avonlea Chronicles, PLUS 3 other novels by L. M. Montgomery, PLUS 142 Individual Short Stories PLUS "The Watchman and Other Poems"

A Huge Collection of Lucy Maud Montgomery's Works In One Beautiful Volume!

The stories of Anne Shirley have charmed and beguiled readers for over 100 years - both adults and children alike - and will undoubtedly continue to do so for many years to come. The irrepressible Anne is a character who positively thrives in the readers' imagination, staying with them for a lifetime - such was the creative genius of the author: Lucy Maud Montgomery.

This huge volume contains eight complete books featuring Anne - all listed below, as well as several other novels, a huge and complete collection of Montgomery's short stories (a must for lovers of the 'Anne' Books) as well as a complete collection of her moving poetry.

All the works in this huge collection have been carefully compiled and formatted, and the book contains an active table of contents with links to every chapter of every book, for maximum reading pleasure.

All the titles in this tremendous volume are listed below!


The 'Anne' Novels

Anne of Green Gables (1908)

Anne of Avonlea (1909)

Anne of the Island (1915)

Anne's House of Dreams (1917)

Rainbow Valley (1919)

Rilla of Ingleside (1921)


The 'Avonlea' Novels

Chronicles of Avonlea (1912)

Further Chronicles of Avonlea (1920)


Other Novels

The Story Girl (1911)

The Golden Road (1913)

Kilmeny of the Orchard (1910)

The Short Stories (1896-1922)

142 Individual Short Stories!



The Watchman and Other Poems (1916)


n.b. - The final two books of the 'Anne' series were written several decades after the rest - 'Anne of Windy Poplars' and 'Anne of Ingleside' - and as such are still restricted by copyright and are not included in this collection.

Title:Anne of Green Gables: The Collection: 12 Books and 142 Short StoriesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:July 10, 2014Publisher:BybliotechLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1627769315

ISBN - 13:9781627769310


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!!!:) I love this books seires so much!!:) There's sad, romantic, and funny parts. A story for the whole famliy to read!!
Date published: 2015-08-16