Anne of Green Gables: The Complete Collection by Lucy Maud Montgomery

Anne of Green Gables: The Complete Collection

byLucy Maud Montgomery

Kobo ebook | July 11, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This book, newly updated, contains now several HTML tables of contents that will make reading a real pleasure!
The first table of contents (at the very beginning of the ebook) lists the titles of all novels included in this volume. By clicking on one of those titles you will be redirected to the beginning of that work, where you'll find a new TOC that lists all the chapters and sub-chapters of that specific work.

Here you will find the Anne of Green Gables complete collection.

- Anne of Green Gables (1908): Anne ages 11-16.
- Anne of Avonlea (1909): Anne ages 16-18.
- Anne of the Island (1915): Anne ages 18-22.
- Anne of Windy Poplars (1936): Anne ages 22-25
- Anne's House of Dreams (1917): Anne ages 25-27.
- Anne of Ingleside (1939): Anne ages 34-40.
- Rainbow Valley (1919): Anne age 41.
- Rilla of Ingleside (1921): Anne age 49-53.

Title:Anne of Green Gables: The Complete CollectionFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:July 11, 2016Publisher:Book House PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:605047754X

ISBN - 13:9786050477542