Annual Report Of The Wisconsin State Horticultural Society (volume 38) by Wisconsin State SocietyAnnual Report Of The Wisconsin State Horticultural Society (volume 38) by Wisconsin State Society

Annual Report Of The Wisconsin State Horticultural Society (volume 38)

byWisconsin State Society

Paperback | February 8, 2012

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 140 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store

Out of stock online

Not available in stores


This historic book may have numerous typos and missing text. Purchasers can download a free scanned copy of the original book (without typos) from the publisher. Not indexed. Not illustrated.1908 Excerpt: ... OFFICERS AND COMMITTEES FOR 15)08. President, R. J. Coe Ft. Atkinson Vice'President, D. B. Bingham Sturgeon Bay Treasurer, L. G. Kellogg Ripon Secretary, F. Cranefield Madison EXECUTIVE COMM TTEE. R. J. Coe, Chairman Ex-Officio D. E. Bingham Ex-Offlcio L. G. Kellogg Ex-Offlfio F. Cranefield...Ex-Offlcio 1st Dist., A. J. Smith Lake Geneva 2nd Dist., Prof. E. P. Sandsten Madison 3rd Dist., Wm. Toole Baraboo '1th Dist, C. L. Meller Milwaukee 5th Dist., H. C. Melcher Oconomowoc 6th Dist., L. A. Carpenter Fond du Lac 7th Dist., A. J. Philips West Salem Sth Dis., M. E. Henry Oshkosh 9th Dist., W. S. Hager Depere 10th Dist, Irving Smith Ashlaad 11th Dist., C. L. Richardson Chippewa FalN FINANCE COMMITTEE. T. E. Loope, Chairman Eureka Wm. Longland Lake Geneva C. L. Pearson Baraboo COMMITTEE ON TRIAL ORCHARDS. L. G. Kellogg, term expires Feb., 1911 D. E. Bingham, term expires Feb., 1910 R. J. Coe., term expires Feb., 1909 COMMITTEE ON CO-OPERATIVE FRUIT MARKETING. W. H. Hanchett, D. E. Bingham, C. L. Pearson. LOCATION OF TRIAL ORCHARDS. Wausau, Marathon county, 10 acres Established 1897 Medford, Taylor county, 3 acres Established 1903 Poplar, Douglas county, 10 acres Established 1904 Maple, Douglas county, 3 acres Established 1900 Barron, Barron county, 5 acres Established 1906 Manitowoc, Manitowoc county, 5 acres Established 1907 Gays Mills, Crawford county, 5 acres Established 1907 Sturgeon Bay, Door county, 5 acres Established 1908 Sparta, Monroe county, 1 acre (Grape Station) Established 1908 MEMBERS OF THE WISCONSIN STATE HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY. LIFE MEMBERS. County Allis, Frank W Dane Ames, W. L Dane Ayer, Ed. E Walworth Babcook, O. W Winnebago Barnes, A. D Waupaca Barnett Bros Chicago, 111. Brown, F. G D;tne Buckstaff, D. C Winnebago Buehler, J. G Richland Bus...
Title:Annual Report Of The Wisconsin State Horticultural Society (volume 38)Format:PaperbackDimensions:96 pages, 9.69 × 7.44 × 0.2 inPublished:February 8, 2012Publisher:General Books LLCLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:021733654X

ISBN - 13:9780217336543