Anton Chekhov's Collected Works by ANTON TCHEKHOV

Anton Chekhov's Collected Works


Kobo ebook | February 16, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Anton Chekhov's Collected Works contained 6 works written by Anton Chekhov (1860–1904)  A major Russian writer known primarily for his short stories and plays.

These are the 6 works of Anton Chekhov in this book:

1. The Duel and Other Stories (1891)

2. The Lady with the Dog and Other Stories (1917)

3. The Schoolmistress and Other Stories (1918)

4. The Chorus Girl and Other Stories (1920)

5. The Horse-Stealers and Other Stories (1921)

6. Love and Other Stories (1922)

Title:Anton Chekhov's Collected WorksFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:February 16, 2014Publisher:Seng BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: