Aornum by George Tartaros


byGeorge Tartaros

Kobo ebook | October 26, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Aornum are three interlinked meditations with the common theme being man’s relationship with himself, the other men, the time, the eternity, the universe and the divine.
It is a set of three long poems, that were published individually over a four-year period.
The first poem, Pausilypon, was written and published in 2011.
The two other poems, Ilisia and Shortlands, were composed in 2013 and 2014.

Title:AornumFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:October 26, 2014Publisher:GPLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: