1898 results for
indigoBooks

apocalyptic post apocalyptic

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 1898 Results
Top Matches
The Ministry For The Future: A Novel
In stock online
Available in stores
ONE OF BARACK OBAMA’S FAVORITE BOOKS OF THE YEAR “The best science-fiction nonfiction novel I’ve ever read.” —Jonathan Lethem   "If I could get policymakers, and citizens, everywhere to read just one book this year, it…
When The English Fall: A Novel
Paperback

|July 3, 2018

$21.95

In stock online
Not available in stores
A riveting and unexpected novel that questions whether a peaceful and non- violent community can survive when civilization falls apart. Again, all are asleep, but I am not. I need sleep, but though I read and I pray, I feel too awake. My mind paces the floor.…
Dawn
Paperback

|April 27, 2021

$22.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Paperback

|July 27, 2010

$22.00

In stock online
Available in stores
From the Booker Prize–winning author of Oryx and Crake , the first book in the MaddAddam Trilogy, and The Handmaid’s Tale . Internationally acclaimed as ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR by, amongst others, the Globe and Mail , the New York Times ,…
Seveneves: A Novel
Paperback

|May 17, 2016

$23.99

In stock online
Available in stores
From the #1  New York Times  bestselling author of  Anathem , Reamde,  and  Cryptonomicon  comes an exciting and thought-provoking science fiction epic—a grand story of annihilation and survival spanning five thousand years.…
Wool
Paperback

|October 20, 2020

$24.99

In stock online
Available in stores
The first book in the acclaimed, New York Times best-selling trilogy, Wool is the story of a community living in an underground silo completely unaware of the fate of the outside world. When the silo's sheriff asks to leave the silo, a series of events unravels…
The Book Of The Unnamed Midwife
Paperback

|October 11, 2016

$20.95

In stock online
Available in stores
A Publishers Weekly Best Book of 2016 and Philip K. Dick Award Winner When she fell asleep, the world was doomed. When she awoke, it was dead. In the wake of a fever that decimated the earth’s population—killing women and children and making…
A Canticle For Leibowitz
Mass Market Paperback

|March 27, 2007

$9.99

Out of stock online
Available in stores
In the depths of the Utah desert, long after the Flame Deluge has scoured the earth clean, a monk of the Order of Saint Leibowitz has made a miraculous discovery: holy relics from the life of the great saint himself, including the blessed blueprint, the sacred…
Notes From The Burning Age
Paperback

|July 20, 2021

$22.99

In stock online
Available in stores
The author of the World Fantasy Award-winner The Sudden Appearance of Hope and The First Fifteen Lives of Harry August returns with her most powerful and imaginative novel yet: a story set in an age after the world has burned, which explores whether humankind can…
A Boy And His Dog At The End Of The World: A Novel
In stock online
Available in stores
A "suspenseful, atmospheric tale. . .punctured by a gut-punch twist" ( Entertainment Weekly ), A Boy and His Dog at the End of the World is a story of survival, courage and hope amid the ruins of our world. My name's Griz. I've never been to school,…
Paperback

|April 28, 2015

$22.99

In stock online
Available in stores
In the ruins of civilization, a young girl's kindness and capacity for love will either save humanity -- or wipe it out in this USA Today bestselling thriller Joss Whedon calls "heartfelt, remorseless, and painfully human." Melanie is a very special girl. Dr…
The Electric State
Paper over Board

|September 25, 2018

$47.00

In stock online
Available in stores
NPR Best Books of 2018 A teen girl and her robot embark on a cross-country mission in this illustrated science fiction story, perfect for fans of Ready Player One and Black Mirror . In late 1997, a runaway teenager and her small yellow toy robot travel west…
Loading