3743 results for

apocalyptic post apocalyptic

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
Science Fiction & Fantasy
Science Fiction
Apocalyptic & Post-Apocalyptic
1 - 12 of 3743 Results
Top Matches
The Ministry for the Future: A Novel

The Ministry for the Future: A Novel

Kim Stanley Robinson

Paperback

|October 19, 2021

$23.15 online

$23.99

Online
In stores
ONE OF BARACK OBAMA’S FAVORITE BOOKS OF THE YEAR “The best science-fiction nonfiction novel I’ve ever read.” —Jonathan Lethem   "If I could get policymakers, and citizens, everywhere to read just one book this year, it…
Roadside Picnic

Roadside Picnic

Arkady Strugatsky

Paperback

|May 1, 2012

$18.30 online

$22.99

save 20%

Online
In stores
Red Schuhart is a stalker, one of those young rebels who are compelled, in spite of extreme danger, to venture illegally into the Zone to collect the mysterious artifacts that the alien visitors left scattered around. His life is dominated by the place and the…
Tales From The Loop

Tales From The Loop

Simon Stålenhag

Paper over Board

|April 7, 2020

$41.88 online

$49.99

Out of stock online
In stores
The basis for the new Amazon Prime Original Series! Perfect for fans of E.T. and Stranger Things— the first narrative artbook from acclaimed author and artist Simon Stålenhag about a fictionalized suburban town in the 1980s inhabited by fantastic…

The Year Of The Flood

Margaret Atwood

Paperback

|July 27, 2010

$22.00

Ships within 1-2 weeks
In stores
From the Booker Prize–winning author of Oryx and Crake , the first book in the MaddAddam Trilogy, and The Handmaid’s Tale . Internationally acclaimed as ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR by, amongst others, the Globe and Mail , the New York Times ,…
Leech

Leech

Hiron Ennes

Hardcover

|September 27, 2022

$36.99

Online
In stores
The Girl With All the Gifts

The Girl With All the Gifts

M. R. Carey

Paperback

|April 28, 2015

$22.99

Online
In stores
In the ruins of civilization, a young girl's kindness and capacity for love will either save humanity -- or wipe it out in this USA Today bestselling thriller Joss Whedon calls "heartfelt, remorseless, and painfully human." Melanie is a very special girl. Dr…
The Electric State

The Electric State

Simon Stålenhag

Paper over Board

|September 25, 2018

$47.00

Online
In stores
NPR Best Books of 2018 A teen girl and her robot embark on a cross-country mission in this illustrated science fiction story, perfect for fans of Ready Player One and Black Mirror . In late 1997, a runaway teenager and her small yellow toy robot travel west…

Arch-Conspirator

Veronica Roth

Hardcover

|This title releases February 21, 2023

$26.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
A Canticle For Leibowitz

A Canticle For Leibowitz

Walter Miller

Paperback

|March 27, 2007

$10.99

Online
In stores
In the depths of the Utah desert, long after the Flame Deluge has scoured the earth clean, a monk of the Order of Saint Leibowitz has made a miraculous discovery: holy relics from the life of the great saint himself, including the blessed blueprint, the sacred…
Wool

Wool

Hugh Howey

Paperback

|October 20, 2020

$21.00

Online
In stores
The first book in the acclaimed, New York Times best-selling trilogy, Wool is the story of a community living in an underground silo completely unaware of the fate of the outside world. When the silo's sheriff asks to leave the silo, a series of events unravels…
One Second After

One Second After

William R. Forstchen

Mass Market Paperback

|April 26, 2011

$11.99

Online
In stores
A post-apocalyptic thriller of the after effects in the United States after a terrifying terrorist attack using electromagnetic pulse weapons. New York Times best selling author William R. Forstchen now brings us a story which can be all too terrifyingly real...a…
Loading