Arclight by Josin L. Mcquein

Arclight

byJosin L. Mcquein

Paperback | March 25, 2014

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$12.50

Earn 63 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

A harrowing sci-fi thriller that #1 New York Times bestselling author Pittacus Lore proclaimed "Powerful and gripping." This bold and astonishing novel about identity, unnerving connections, tortured romance, and facing our worst nightmares is made for fans of Veronica Roth, Stephen King, and Justin Cronin.

The Arclight is the last refuge in a post-apocalyptic world consumed by terrifying creatures called the Fade. No one crosses the wall of light that keeps the last human survivors safe. There's nothing else left and nowhere to go. Or so they thought, until Marina, a lone teenage girl, stumbles out of the Dark.

Marina doesn't remember who she is, where she came from, or how she survived. And the Fade want her back. When one of them infiltrates the compound and recognizes Marina, she begins to unlock secrets she didn't even know she had. Marina knows she's an outsider, but she'll do anything to protect those who saved her. Whether they want her help or not.

About The Author

Josin L. McQuein was born and raised in Texas. Now she and her three dogs live in a town so small that the buffalo outnumber the people. She is the author ofArclightandPremeditated.
Meridian
Meridian

by Josin L. McQuein

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Arclight - Niemand überlebt die Dunkelheit
Arclight - Niemand überlebt die Dunkelheit

by Josin L. McQuein

$10.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Premeditated
Premeditated

by Josin L. McQuein

$10.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:ArclightFormat:PaperbackDimensions:432 pages, 8 × 5.31 × 0.97 inPublished:March 25, 2014Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062130153

ISBN - 13:9780062130150

Nearby Stores

We found 0 nearby stores

Customer Reviews of Arclight

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

“In a dystopian future colony that holds back the monsters that have taken over the world, a girl tries to find her place. … Marina … stands out as an interesting and spunky character, enough of a rebel to take some major chances.”