Arpeggio Of Blue Steel Vol. 11

September 5, 2017|
Arpeggio Of Blue Steel Vol. 11 by Ark Performance
Hurry! Only 1 left online!
$14.99 save 30%
Earn 52 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store


The popular science-fiction series of naval strategy and political drama continues!

It''s been seventeen long years since the Fleet of Fog-a mysterious, unmanned fleet of powerful vessels that appeared out of nowhere-took control of the oceans, barring humanity from traveling between continents or islands.

Now, a weapon powerful enough to damage the Fog''s vessels has finally been invented, and there''s just one way of getting the critical information and prototypes from Japan to America, where the weapon can be produced. The submarine I-401, with its humanoid avatar-a "mental model" named Iona, who''s taken the shape of a young girl-was once part of the Fleet of Fog, but has chosen to side with humanity. Captained by Chihaya Gunzo and his crew, the I-401 is the only ship under human control that can move freely through the seas. But she answers only to her captain, and he answers to no one.

Ark Performance is a Japanese author/artist duo whose best known credits include Samurai Commando, Arpeggio of Blue Steel and a Mobile Gundam Suit spin-off. In 2011, the two contributed to the Trigun: Multiple Bullets anthology.
Title:Arpeggio Of Blue Steel Vol. 11
Product dimensions:180 pages, 7.22 X 5.1 X 0.53 in
Shipping dimensions:180 pages, 7.22 X 5.1 X 0.53 in
Published:September 5, 2017
Publisher:Seven Seas Press
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9781626925434

Recently Viewed