12079 results for
indigoBooks

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 12079 Results
Top Matches
Funny Weather: Art In An Emergency
Hardcover

|May 12, 2020

$35.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

"One of the finest writers of the new nonfiction" ( Harper’s Bazaar ) explores the role of art in our tumultuous modern era. In this remarkable, inspiring collection of essays, acclaimed writer and critic Olivia Laing makes a brilliant case for why…
Basic Art Series: Ten In One. Impressionism
Hardcover

|March 4, 2020

$54.88 online

$55.00list price

Out of stock online

Available in stores

"These seductive books have slick production values, excellent illustrations, and smart texts. Each one is a fast-food, high-energy fix on the topic at hand." -?The New York Times Book Review With blockbuster exhibitions, record-breaking auction prices, and…
Chanel 3-book Slipcase
Paper over Board

|November 1, 2003

$71.56 online

$98.00list price

save 26%

In stock online

Available in stores

Self-inventor extraordinaire, Gabrielle “Coco” Chanel revolutionized the lifestyle of her time by inventing a modern concept of luxury. She set her stamp on the 20th century, promoting a new feminine silhouette both sophisticated and discreet. This…
The Devil: A Visual History
Hardcover

|October 22, 2019

$57.00

In stock online

Available in stores

The first complete illustrated book on the devil in art history. The Art of the Devil is a beautiful book showcasing the past and present portrayal of the Evil One in Western and Eastern art.  This richly illustrated account looks at the history, symbols,…
Bob Ross Happy Little Jigsaw Puzzle Book

In stock online

Not available in stores

Each of these nine 96-piece jigsaw puzzles featuring the art of Bob Ross will lift your spirits with the joy of puzzling. Experience the joy of puzzling with Bob Ross in this collection of nine 96-piece jigsaw puzzles featuring his distinctive landscape art. Each…
Warhol
Hardcover

|April 28, 2020

$48.41 online

$56.00list price

save 13%

In stock online

Not available in stores

The definitive biography of a fascinating and paradoxical figure, one of the most influential artists of his—or any—age   To this day, mention the name “Andy Warhol” to almost anyone and you’ll hear about his famous images of…
The Lonely City: Adventures In The Art Of Being Alone

In stock online

Available in stores

Finalist for the National Book Critics Circle Award in Criticism #1 Book of the Year from Brain Pickings Named a best book of the year by NPR, Newsweek, Slate, Pop Sugar , Marie Claire , Elle, Publishers Weekly , and Lit Hub A dazzling work of biography, memoir,…
Paper over Board

|April 7, 2020

$49.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

The basis for the new Amazon Prime Original Series! Perfect for fans of E.T. and Stranger Things— the first narrative artbook from acclaimed author and artist Simon Stålenhag about a fictionalized suburban town in the 1980s inhabited by fantastic…
Wabi-sabi For Artists, Designers, Poets & Philosophers: for Artists, Designers, Poets & Philosophers

In stock online

Available in stores

An updated version of the classic volume on the beauty of things imperfect, impermanent, and incomplete.
Degas
Hardcover

|March 28, 2020

$20.00

In stock online

Available in stores

Most commonly associated with the birth of the Impressionist movement in mid-19th-century Paris, Edgar Degas (1834-1917) in fact defied easy categorization and instead developed a unique style, strongly influenced by Old Masters, the body in motion, and everyday…
Monet
Hardcover | French

|October 3, 2015

$20.00

In stock online

Available in stores

Surnommé le «Prince des impressionnistes», Claude Monet (1840-1926) bouleverse les attentes à l'égard de la peinture sur toile. Défiant des conventions vieilles de plusieurs siècles, Monet ne cherchait pas seulement à rendre compte de la réalité, mais de l'acte…
The Man In The Red Coat
Hardcover

|February 18, 2020

$39.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

The Man Booker Prize-winning author of The Sense of an Ending takes us on a rich, witty, revelatory tour of Belle Époque Paris, via the life story of the pioneering surgeon Samuel Pozzi. IN THE SUMMER OF 1885, three Frenchmen arrived in London for a few…
Loading