Asha And Baz Meet Mary Sherman Morgan

byCaroline FernandezIllustratorDharmali Patel

September 1, 2022|
Asha And Baz Meet Mary Sherman Morgan by Caroline Fernandez
$9.99
Paperback
Earn 50 plum® points
1% of net proceeds from this book helps children in high-needs communities through the Indigo Love of Reading Foundation
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

Discover the magic, adventure, history and science of the Asha and Baz chapter book series.A wonderful start to a new series centering on STEM and history; great for any children’s library collection. ~ School Library Journal Starred ReviewAsha and Baz have a paper rocket to launch! Whoever builds the rocket that travels the farthest will get to meet astronaut Chris Hadfield. The only problem is Asha and Baz don't know how to power their rocket.With an eye on history and love of science, Asha and Baz will encourage young scientists. ~ Booklife ReviewsStuck and unsure, the kids brainstorm by drawing a rocket in the sand using a stick. Only this is a very unusual stick. In fact, it's a magic stick! And it transports them back in time to meet a person who might be able to help them with their rocket problem: scientist Mary Sherman Morgan!Perfect for fans of Magic Treehouse, Zet Mystery Case, Hardy Boys, Nancy Drew and more.
Title:Asha And Baz Meet Mary Sherman Morgan
Format:Paperback
Product dimensions:106 pages, 8.16 X 5.61 X 0.33 in
Shipping dimensions:106 pages, 8.16 X 5.61 X 0.33 in
Published:September 1, 2022
Publisher:Common Deer Press
Language:English
ISBN - 13:9781988761671

Recently Viewed
|