Autumn Kiss (Romancing Wisconsin Series - 7) by Stacey Joy Netzel

Autumn Kiss (Romancing Wisconsin Series - 7)

byStacey Joy Netzel

Kobo ebook | October 21, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


For eight years, Josie Sullivan has managed to keep memories of Nash Riley buried in the past. Now he’s back, and he claims he’s here to stay—in the apartment above her bakery. How in the hell can she keep her distance when she runs into him every time she turns around? Even worse, she discovers her traitorous heart never let him go...

Years ago, Nash made the mistake of leaving Josie behind, and now she won’t give him the time of day. Buying the building that houses her business seemed like a good plan to win her back, but she refuses to believe he’ll stick around this time. Seeing her every day becomes pure torture when she stubbornly maintains the defensive walls she erected when he left.

   He smiled and leaned in as if he was going to kiss her. She quickly stepped back, hands up to ward him off.
   “Aw, come on.”
   “The thing is, we both agreed last night, that was never our issue. It’s the other stuff we need to work on now.” Though she would probably regret every word, she looked him in the eye and said, “Which means, what almost happened last night is off the table. Like you said, we’ll take it slow.”
   His eyebrows rose. “No kissing, either?”
   “No.” Her gaze dropped to his mouth. Longing forced her to ease back another step. “I can’t think straight when you kiss me.”
   His hands grasped her upper arms to halt her retreat. The quirk of his lips held a hint of cockiness. “And I can’t think straight for wanting to.”
   For a man who had screwed up so badly, he could still say the most perfect things. Whatever willpower she’d mustered crumbled when he urged her forward.

To everything there is a season...

Love finds a way during the four seasons in the Romancing Wisconsin Series. Starting with Christmas/Winter, then moving on to Autumn, check out the first six books in this bestselling, heartwarming series set in small town Wisconsin, where hope springs eternal for each happily ever after. Meet the Rileys, the Walshes, and best of all, Butch...a.k.a. Santa Butch. The mischievous matchmaker makes a cameo in each story—adding a touch of magic to the lives of everyone he loves, and even those he's just met.

Romancing Wisconsin Series

Mistletoe Mischief

Mistletoe Magic

Mistletoe Match-Up

Mistletoe Rules – short bonus story

Autumn Wish

Autumn Bliss

Autumn Kiss

Autumn Glimmer – short bonus story

Spring Fling

Spring Serendipity

Spring Dreams

Spring Spark – short bonus story

Other series by Stacey Joy Netzel
Colorado Trust Series
Welcome to Redemption Series
Italy Intrigue Series

Title:Autumn Kiss (Romancing Wisconsin Series - 7)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:October 21, 2014Publisher:Stacey Joy NetzelLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1939143276

ISBN - 13:9781939143273

Look for similar items by category: