Autumn's Kiss by Bella ThorneAutumn's Kiss by Bella Thorne

Autumn's Kiss

byBella Thorne

Paperback | June 7, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info

$11.59 online 
$12.99 list price save 10%
Earn 58 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store

Quantity:

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

“We promise you’re going to love it.” —Teen Vogue.com on Autumn Falls
 
Autumn’s Kiss—book two in the AUTUMN FALLS series by Famous in Love star Bella Thorne—is perfect for fans of Girl Online, Meg Cabot, and any teen or tween looking for a sweet, silly, and fun read with just a touch of magic!
 
Everyone knows how crazy junior year is, but Autumn Falls never imagined it would be so flirty. Between trying to decode what’s going on with her and Sean, not knowing how to react when J.J. tells her he’s the one she should be with, and feeling a little starstruck when a pop star makes a major play for her, Autumn is totally confused.
 
But boys are only the half of it. The drama is about to get even BIGGER when she’s given an incredible opportunity: a map that takes her anyplace she wants to go. At first it seems like an amazing, crazy-fun gift. But showing up IRL where you’re least expected has life-changing consequences. Is Autumn ready to handle the fallout?
Bella Thorne is an actress and an emerging style icon, with over nine million likes on Facebook, six million followers on Twitter, and thirteen million followers on Instagram. Her positive energy, her stay-true-to-yourself message, and her amazing family, plus the love of all the bellarinas/-os around the world, are the driving forces ...
Loading
Title:Autumn's KissFormat:PaperbackDimensions:256 pages, 8.2 × 5.5 × 0.5 inPublished:June 7, 2016Publisher:Random House Children's BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0385744366

ISBN - 13:9780385744362

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent book I lov this book soo much it is so interesting
Date published: 2018-01-06

Editorial Reviews

Fall for Autumn Falls!   “Sweetly adorkable Autumn is the best friend we’ve all been looking for . . . a fun, escapist read.” —Justine   “A brilliant debut from Bella Thorne!”—Girls’ Life   “You’ll be obsessed with Autumn Falls. It has basically everything you could ever want: a lovable klutz for a main character, a total heartthrob, and just a touch of magic.” —Seventeen.com   “We personally loved the book . . . the main character is a fiery, red-headed girl who captures your heart.” —Latina.com