Avalon: Web of Magic Book 2: All That Glitters by Rachel RobertsAvalon: Web of Magic Book 2: All That Glitters by Rachel Roberts

Avalon: Web of Magic Book 2: All That Glitters

byRachel Roberts

Paperback | March 18, 2008

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 35 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store

Out of stock online

Not available in stores


Emily and Adriane each have one thing Kara lacks-a magic gem. But when Kara finally finds a magic stone of her own-a diamond unicorn horn-it brings more trouble than the girls can handle. Pesky dragonflies start showing up everywhere and new Fairimentals appear, warning of danger. Worst of all, a band of terrifying monsters is stalking Kara. Overcoming these perils may bring the teens one step closer to Avalon, the source of all magic. But it may also cost one of them her life.

All That Glitters is the second book in Avalon: Web of Magic, a twelve-book fantasy series by Rachel Roberts for middle grade readers. Through their magical journey, the teenage heroines discover who they really are . . . and run into plenty of good guys, bad guys, and cute guys.

Rachel Roberts is the author of Avalon: Web of Magic. She revised the entire 12-book series for this republication. She lives in Southern California.
Title:Avalon: Web of Magic Book 2: All That GlittersFormat:PaperbackDimensions:216 pages, 7.79 × 5.38 × 0.49 inPublished:March 18, 2008Publisher:Seven Seas PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1933164670

ISBN - 13:9781933164670

Appropriate for ages: 9 - 12

Look for similar items by category: