Avim's Oath: Part Six of the Okal Rel Saga by Lynda WilliamsAvim's Oath: Part Six of the Okal Rel Saga by Lynda Williams

Avim's Oath: Part Six of the Okal Rel Saga

byLynda Williams

Paperback | August 25, 2010

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 85 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


The Okal Rel Saga continues in Avim's Oath: The Queen is dead. Two princes are suddenly thrust center-stage to vie for power neither really wanted. Amel, the elder, wanted a queter life. Erien, his younger brother, planned to start an academy of science. Driven by two vengeful princesses, most notably the beautiful and dangerous Alivda, the brothers must prove themselves, choosing between the lives they wanted, and the roles the people demanded.

Unique to the author and series is the Okal Rel Universe phenomenom - the author opened up opportunities for her fans to write stories based on the characters and settings from her universe. This in turn has created a significant amount of fan loyalty and offshoot projects. Lynda is a very active promoter, to old fans and new.

Lynda Williams is the author of the Okal Rel Saga published by Edge Science Fiction and Fantasy Publishing. Lynda holds three post secondary degrees.# Courtesan Prince (Part One of the Okal Rel Saga (2005))# Rightous Anger (Part Two of the Okal Rel Saga (2007))# Pretenders (Part Three of the Okal Rel Saga (2008))# Throne Price (Part Fo...
Title:Avim's Oath: Part Six of the Okal Rel SagaFormat:PaperbackDimensions:288 pages, 8.5 × 5.5 × 1 inPublished:August 25, 2010Publisher:EDGE Science Fiction and Fantasy PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:189406335X

ISBN - 13:9781894063357

Look for similar items by category: