Awakening: The Destined Series, #2 by Ashley Suzanne

Awakening: The Destined Series, #2

byAshley Suzanne

Kobo ebook | February 20, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Broken and battered, Mira’s fighting to put herself back together while her heart’s trying to forget. How can she move forward with one man and be hopelessly in love with another?

Skylar’s wrestling demons he never could’ve imagined. The girl he’s been in love with for years finally shares the same feelings, but her heart could possibly lie somewhere else. With emotions running hot, how long can he survive before his willpower shatters? 

Three people, two choices, one heart …

Who can come out on top when someone you love so much will lose? Is Mira’s awakening going to ruin everything these friends have built?

Title:Awakening: The Destined Series, #2Format:Kobo ebookPublished:February 20, 2017Publisher:Ashley SuzanneLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1386274135

ISBN - 13:9781386274131

Look for similar items by category: