Aztec Attack (Time Hunters, Book 12) by Chris Blake

Aztec Attack (Time Hunters, Book 12)

byChris Blake

Paperback | September 30, 2014

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$9.99

Earn 50 plum® points
HURRY, ONLY 2 LEFT!

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores

about

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The twelfth book in an action-packed, time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest.Travel through time with Tom as he battles the mightiest warriors of the past!When Tom bangs on a drum in a museum he releases an ancient curse. Now he must go back in time and track down six golden coins.On this adventure, Tom travels back to the ancient Aztec Empire where he must face the rain god Tlaloc! Can Tom outsmart a god and snatch the missing treasure before it's too late?

About The Author

Chris Blake lives in the South West, not far from Tintagel Castle, rumoured to be the home of King Arthur. Ever since he was a little boy Chris has always dreamed about travelling through time. He likes watching Doctor Who and looks forward to the day that time-travel is possible as he'd love to visit all the places in his books. In th...
Stone Age Rampage (Time Hunters, Book 10)
Stone Age Rampage (Time Hunters, Book 10)

by Chris Blake

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Knight Quest (Time Hunters, Book 2)
Knight Quest (Time Hunters, Book 2)

by Chris Blake

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Gladiator Clash (Time Hunters, Book 1)
Gladiator Clash (Time Hunters, Book 1)

by Chris Blake

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:Aztec Attack (Time Hunters, Book 12)Format:PaperbackDimensions:176 pagesPublished:September 30, 2014Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0007550049

ISBN - 13:9780007550043

Customer Reviews of Aztec Attack (Time Hunters, Book 12)

Reviews