Aztec Attack (Time Hunters, Book 12) by Chris Blake

Aztec Attack (Time Hunters, Book 12)

byChris Blake

Paperback | September 30, 2014

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$9.99

Earn 50 plum® points
Special Offer Buy One, Get One 50% All Kids and Baby Books
HURRY, ONLY 1 LEFT!

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores

about

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The twelfth book in an action-packed, time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest.Travel through time with Tom as he battles the mightiest warriors of the past!When Tom bangs on a drum in a museum he releases an ancient curse. Now he must go back in time and track down six golden coins.On this adventure, Tom travels back to the ancient Aztec Empire where he must face the rain god Tlaloc! Can Tom outsmart a god and snatch the missing treasure before it's too late?