Aztec Attack (Time Hunters, Book 12)

Paperback | September 30, 2014

byChris Blake

not yet rated|write a review
Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The twelfth book in an action-packed, time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest.Travel through time with Tom as he battles the mightiest warriors of the past!When Tom bangs on a drum in a museum he releases an ancient curse. Now he must go back in time and track down six golden coins.On this adventure, Tom travels back to the ancient Aztec Empire where he must face the rain god Tlaloc! Can Tom outsmart a god and snatch the missing treasure before it's too late?

Pricing and Purchase Info

$9.99

Out of stock online

From the Publisher

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The twelfth book in an action-packed, time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest.Travel through time with Tom as he battles the mightiest warriors of the past!When Tom bangs on a drum in a museum he releases an ancient curse. Now...

Chris Blake lives in the South West, not far from Tintagel Castle, rumoured to be the home of King Arthur. Ever since he was a little boy Chris has always dreamed about travelling through time. He likes watching Doctor Who and looks forward to the day that time-travel is possible as he'd love to visit all the places in his books. In th...

other books by Chris Blake

Gladiator Clash (Time Hunters, Book 1)
Gladiator Clash (Time Hunters, Book 1)

Paperback|May 19 2015

$9.99

Samurai Assassin (Time Hunters, Book 8)
Samurai Assassin (Time Hunters, Book 8)

Paperback|May 13 2014

$9.99

Egyptian Curse (Time Hunters, Book 6)
Egyptian Curse (Time Hunters, Book 6)

Paperback|Feb 18 2014

$9.98 online$9.99list price
see all books by Chris Blake
Format:PaperbackDimensions:176 pages, 7.76 × 5.12 × 0.01 inPublished:September 30, 2014Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0007550049

ISBN - 13:9780007550043

Customer Reviews of Aztec Attack (Time Hunters, Book 12)

Reviews