Aztec Attack (Time Hunters, Book 12)

Paperback | September 30, 2014

byChris Blake

not yet rated|write a review
Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The twelfth book in an action-packed, time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest.Travel through time with Tom as he battles the mightiest warriors of the past!When Tom bangs on a drum in a museum he releases an ancient curse. Now he must go back in time and track down six golden coins.On this adventure, Tom travels back to the ancient Aztec Empire where he must face the rain god Tlaloc! Can Tom outsmart a god and snatch the missing treasure before it's too late?

Pricing and Purchase Info

$9.99

In stock online
Ships free on orders over $25
HURRY, ONLY 1 LEFT!

From the Publisher

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The twelfth book in an action-packed, time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest.Travel through time with Tom as he battles the mightiest warriors of the past!When Tom bangs on a drum in a museum he releases an ancient curse. Now...

Chris Blake lives in the South West, not far from Tintagel Castle, rumoured to be the home of King Arthur. Ever since he was a little boy Chris has always dreamed about travelling through time. He likes watching Doctor Who and looks forward to the day that time-travel is possible as he'd love to visit all the places in his books. In th...

other books by Chris Blake

Egyptian Curse (Time Hunters, Book 6)
Egyptian Curse (Time Hunters, Book 6)

Paperback|Feb 18 2014

$9.99

Knight Quest (Time Hunters, Book 2)
Knight Quest (Time Hunters, Book 2)

Paperback|Sep 15 2015

$9.52 online$9.99list price
Viking Raiders (Time Hunters, Book 3)
Viking Raiders (Time Hunters, Book 3)

Paperback|Apr 21 2015

$9.67 online$9.99list price
see all books by Chris Blake
Format:PaperbackDimensions:176 pagesPublished:September 30, 2014Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0007550049

ISBN - 13:9780007550043

Customer Reviews of Aztec Attack (Time Hunters, Book 12)

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous series My son has read all this series ! He said he was glad i bought him the first one cause he doesn't think he would have picked it in his own ! A definate must buy ***** stars for sure !
Date published: 2015-03-02