Babymouse #18: Happy Birthday, Babymouse by Jennifer L. HolmBabymouse #18: Happy Birthday, Babymouse by Jennifer L. Holm

Babymouse #18: Happy Birthday, Babymouse

byJennifer L. Holm, Matthew HolmIllustratorJennifer L. Holm

Paperback | April 22, 2014

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$8.99

Earn 45 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

New York Times bestselling, three-time Newbery Honor-winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated, award-winning graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABYMOUSE! Winner of multiple Children's Choice awards and with over 1.8 million books sold, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Bad Kitty, and Dork Diaries!

You are cordially invited to the birthday event of the year! Babymouse is having a birthday and she wants it to be BIG! Mount Everest BIG. Eiffel Tower BIG. Tyrannosaurus rex BIG. (Okay, maybe inviting a T. rex isn't such a good idea). Will all of Babymouse's birthday dreams come true? Will she have a five-hundred-tier cupcake? Find out in Happy Birthday, Babymouse—the eighteenth hilarious, action-packed installment of the beloved Babymouse graphic novel series by Matthew Holm and Jennifer L. Holm!

About The Author

Brother-and-sister team MATTHEW HOLM and JENNIFER L. HOLM  are big fans of birthdays (and especially birthday cake). Jennifer is the author of several novels, including three Newbery Honor winners, Our Only May Amelia, Penny from Heaven, and Turtle in Paradise. They are also the creators of the Squish series.
Swing It, Sunny
Swing It, Sunny

by Jennifer L Holm

$15.00$16.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Sunny Side Up
Sunny Side Up

by Jennifer L Holm

$13.08$14.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The Fourteenth Goldfish
The Fourteenth Goldfish

by Jennifer L. Holm

$9.57$10.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:Babymouse #18: Happy Birthday, BabymouseFormat:PaperbackDimensions:96 pages, 7.06 × 5.56 × 0.35 inPublished:April 22, 2014Publisher:Random House Children's BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0307931617

ISBN - 13:9780307931610

Look for similar items by category:

Nearby Stores

We found 0 nearby stores

Customer Reviews of Babymouse #18: Happy Birthday, Babymouse

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

Here's what people are saying about Babymouse!

The Chicago Sun-Times:
"Move over, Superman, here comes Babymouse!"

Starred Review, The Horn Book:
"Nobody puts Babymouse in the corner!"

Booklist:
"Cute, smart, sassy Babymouse is fun and funny, and this book, like its predecessors, will draw reluctant readers as well as Babymouse fans."

The Bulletin:
"An almost absurdly likeable heroine."