Bacharach And David: Phillip Keveren Series by Burt BacharachBacharach And David: Phillip Keveren Series by Burt Bacharach

Bacharach And David: Phillip Keveren Series

byBurt Bacharach, Hal David, Phillip 03

Paperback | May 1, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info

$15.08 online 
$16.95 list price save 11%
Earn 75 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


Ships within 1-2 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


(Piano Solo Composer Collection). 15 modern classics from the iconic pop songwriting team of Burt Bacharach and Hal David, expertly arranged for piano solo. Includes: Alfie * Do You Know the Way to San Jose * A House Is Not a Home * I Say a Little Prayer * The Look of Love * Magic Moments * Raindrops Keep Fallin' on My Head * This Guy's in Love with You * What the World Needs Now Is Love * and more.
Title:Bacharach And David: Phillip Keveren SeriesFormat:PaperbackDimensions:56 pages, 12 × 9 × 0.16 inPublished:May 1, 2014Publisher:Hal LeonardLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1458415082

ISBN - 13:9781458415080

Look for similar items by category: