Bad King (A Standalone Alpha Billionaire Romance) by M. Malone

Bad King (A Standalone Alpha Billionaire Romance)

byM. Malone

Kobo ebook | May 10, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info

$3.99

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

From NYT Bestselling Author M. Malone comes a SEXY new standalone romance...

Olivia Reyes has finally built a better life. She’s a proud owner of Club VIP and almost out of debt. The only thing she doesn't have is love. Her childhood sweetheart, Bennett Alexander, is the perfect man for her but …she hasn't convinced him yet. 

Thane Carter Kingsley IV lives for business. When his parents threaten to turn over control of the Kingsley empire to his younger brother if he doesn't settle down, King is furious. They don't care that the socialites they’ve picked are gold diggers, they just want him married. So he decides to find the fiancée of his parents' nightmares. And where better to find a wife than a place like Club VIP... 

Let the games begin.

** This is a steamy erotic romance, which is ideal for fans of Lauren Blakely, Vi Keeland and  Penelope Ward**

 

Title:Bad King (A Standalone Alpha Billionaire Romance)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:May 10, 2016Publisher:CrushStar RomanceLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1938789393

ISBN - 13:9781938789397

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews