Bearly Accidental: Paranormal Bear Shapeshifters Romantic Comedy Fairy Tale by Dakota Cassidy

Bearly Accidental: Paranormal Bear Shapeshifters Romantic Comedy Fairy Tale

byDakota Cassidy

Kobo ebook | February 17, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info

$7.87

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

Bear shifters, the OOPS crew, and the Russian mob!

My, what a big cave you have!

At the request of their friend Antonia (Accidentally Ever After), Wanda, Marty and Nina find themselves trekking up a snowy mountainside, in search of Toni's brother.

Wanted by the mob, Cormac Vitali is hiding out in the Colorado Wilderness, where the ladies from OOPS finally catch up to him...freshly tranq'd by a bounty hunter.

Bear shifter Teddy Gribanov realized Cormac was her life mate about five minutes after shooting his big muscly bod with her trusty dart gun. She'd be shocked by that revelation, if she wasn't too busy getting stabbed, shot, and hunted down by a crooked cop and the Russian mob. Oh, and her psycho ex, freshly sprung from the pokey, and hell bent on making Teddy pay for putting him there.

Sometimes love finds you when you least expect it--and when it's least convenient.

Join Wanda, Marty and Nina, manservant Archibald, sweet zombie Carl, and demon Darnell as they hatch a plan to bring down everyone standing in the way of Teddy and Cormac's accidental happily ever after.

Bearly Accidental by USA Today bestselling romantic comedy author Dakota Cassidy is an uproariously funny trek into the wilds of Colorado. Dakota does it again in Book 12 of the Accidentally Paranormal series! Bearly Accidental is a paranormal adult fairytale complete with vampires, shifters, and LOL fun.

Accidentally Paranormal series by Dakota Cassidy
Interview With an Accidental
10. Accidentally Aphrodite
11. Accidentally Ever After
12. Bearly Accidental
13. How Nina Got Her Fang Back
14. The Accidental Familiar
15. Then Came Wanda…With a Baby Carriage
16. The Accidental Mermaid

What readers are saying ...
"Funny, quirky and of course romance. " ~KO
"I am a fan for life! GREAT READ!" ~Carol the Bookworm

Perfect for fans of Larissa Emerald, Robyn Peterman, and Eve Langlais

Title:Bearly Accidental: Paranormal Bear Shapeshifters Romantic Comedy Fairy TaleFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:February 17, 2016Publisher:Book BoutiquesLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1944003118

ISBN - 13:9781944003111

Reviews