Beatles Hits For Ukulele by The BeatlesBeatles Hits For Ukulele by The Beatles

Beatles Hits For Ukulele

OtherThe Beatles

Paperback | August 1, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 113 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


(Ukulele). Strum away to 20 of the most timeless classics of the Fab Four with this collection for the uke. Includes: Blackbird * Come Together * Day Tripper * Eleanor Rigby * Hello, Goodbye * I Saw Her Standing There * Lady Madonna * The Long and Winding Road * She Loves You * Something * When I'm Sixty-Four * and more. Includes some tab.
Title:Beatles Hits For UkuleleFormat:PaperbackDimensions:64 pages, 12 × 9 × 0.18 inPublished:August 1, 2013Publisher:Hal LeonardLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1480342335

ISBN - 13:9781480342330

Look for similar items by category: