Becoming Brianna (Indigo Special Edition)

May 5, 2020|
Becoming Brianna (Indigo Special Edition) by Terri Libenson
$12.00 
$15.99 save 24%
Paperback
Earn 60 plum® points
Ships free on orders over $35

In stock online

Available in stores

To see store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

National bestselling author Terri Libenson returns with another endearing, relatable story of friendship and finding confidence. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm.

Middle school is full of challenges.

Everyone knows how much brainy Bri likes the spotlight (not). So why did she ever agree to something that forces her to learn a new language, give a speech, help organize a party, and juggle drama at school and home?! As the big event inches closer, Bri wonders if it’s all worth it. . . .

Told in alternating past and present chapters, Bri’s heartwarming story unfolds over the eight months leading up to her bat mitzvah—as well as over the course of the big day itself.

This Indigo special edition includes a specially designed door hanger.



Terri Libenson is the bestselling author of Invisible Emmie, Positively Izzy, and most recently Just Jaime. She is also the Reuben Award–winning cartoonist of the internationally syndicated comic strip The Pajama Diaries and was a longtime writer of humorous cards for American Greetings. Terri lives with her husband and two daughters i...
Loading
Title:Becoming Brianna (Indigo Special Edition)Format:PaperbackProduct dimensions:8 X 5.5 X 0 inShipping dimensions:8 X 5.5 X 0 inPublished:May 5, 2020Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0063039737

ISBN - 13:9780063039735

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: