Before You Were Mine by Em Muslin

Before You Were Mine

byEm Muslin

Kobo ebook | May 26, 2017

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$4.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

‘A great debut… it had me reaching for the tissues more than once!’ Jo-Ann Mapson, author of Finding Casey Sometimes hope has a way of changing everything… Just hours after giving birth, Eli Bell is forced to give up her newborn baby daughter for adoption. Devastated, she tries desperately to rebuild her shattered life. Then, over thirty years later, Eli catches sight of her daughter. And she knows that she must do everything to find a way back into her life. Even if it means lying… While her husband Tommy must grow to accept his own part in the events of her early life, he can only try to save her before her obsession with the young woman ruins them both. Don’t miss the breathtaking debut Before You Were Mine by Em Muslin! Perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, Alice Peterson and Lucy Dillon. Praise for Before You Were Mine: ‘Heart-stoppingly beautiful. I was so involved in the story, I missed my stop on the train.’ Lynn Parsons, Radio Broadcaster ‘Written with a beautiful touch where heartbreak meets love and loneliness meets freedom…it grabs on to your heartstrings.’ BiblioBeautyBooks ‘A heartbreaking novel about what happens when we don't have the power to make our own choices. Before You Were Mine is a moving and emotional story that is sure to touch readers' hearts.’ Karen Katchur, author of The Sisters of Blue Mountain ‘A great debut… it had me reaching for the tissues more than once!’ Jo-Ann Mapson, author of Finding Casey

Details & Specs

Title:Before You Were MineFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:May 26, 2017Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0008240477

ISBN - 13:9780008240479

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of Before You Were Mine

Reviews