Beg For More - Complete Series by Lucia Jordan

Beg For More - Complete Series

byLucia Jordan

Kobo ebook | May 4, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Here is the complete ‘Beg For More’ Series, a seriously hot and provocative romance by Lucia Jordan, written in her signature style of high passion and emotion. 

Getting lessons from a Master has never been so naughty…

Amy Spencer has always taken care of others at the expense of her own happiness. When she finally treats herself to some piano lessons with world-class pianist Victor Carringham, she hopes to discover some hidden talent, but instead finds much more than she bargained for. 

Victor’s controlling nature and perfectionist tendencies extend far beyond his teaching. He may be skilled at playing the piano, but he also knows how to play a woman – to tease and taunt her with sensual pleasure, to make her moan and sigh at his touch. But can Amy keep up with his demands and give him what he so desperately craves? And when a secret from his past threatens to come between them, can their newfound feelings for each other survive?

Only mature readers should download this book.

Title:Beg For More - Complete SeriesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:May 4, 2015Publisher:VaskoLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: