Belladonna by Fiona Paul

Belladonna

byFiona Paul

Paperback | February 6, 2014

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$10.99

Earn 55 plum® points
Special Offer Buy One, Get One 50% All Kids and Baby Books

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

about

When nothing is as it seems, the truth may be the deadliest poison of all.

A CHARMING BUT WILD ARTIST ran off with her heart.

HER STRONG, STEADY FIANCÉ appears to be keeping secrets.

ARRESTED IN THE DEAD OF NIGHT, her fiancé is imprisoned on false charges. To free him Cass must journey to Florence, a city haunted by rumors, secret soirees, clandestine meetings, and home to the eerily stunning leader of the Order of the Eternal Rose, the Belladonna herself. Cass can prove Luca's innocence, but can she trust her heart to lead her to the truth?

DANGEROUS, SEDUCTIVE AND ALLURING this edge-of-your-seat romantic thriller will leave readers wondering not only whom Cass will choose—Luca or Falco—but whether or not all three of them will survive.


This breathtaking sequel to Venom is perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory's The Other Boleyn Girl, Anna Godbersen's The Luxe, Libba Bray's A Great and Terrible Beauty and Cecily Von Ziegesar's Gossip Girl.