Belladonna

February 6, 2014|
Belladonna by Fiona Paul
$10.99
Paperback
Earn 55 plum® points
1% of the sale of this book helps children in high-needs communities through the Indigo Love of Reading Foundation

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Prices and offers may vary in store

about

When nothing is as it seems, the truth may be the deadliest poison of all.

A CHARMING BUT WILD ARTIST ran off with her heart.

HER STRONG, STEADY FIANCÉ appears to be keeping secrets.

ARRESTED IN THE DEAD OF NIGHT, her fiancé is imprisoned on false charges. To free him Cass must journey to Florence, a city haunted by rumors, secret soirees, clandestine meetings, and home to the eerily stunning leader of the Order of the Eternal Rose, the Belladonna herself. Cass can prove Luca's innocence, but can she trust her heart to lead her to the truth?

DANGEROUS, SEDUCTIVE AND ALLURING this edge-of-your-seat romantic thriller will leave readers wondering not only whom Cass will choose—Luca or Falco—but whether or not all three of them will survive.


This breathtaking sequel to Venom is perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory's The Other Boleyn Girl, Anna Godbersen's The Luxe, Libba Bray's A Great and Terrible Beauty and Cecily Von Ziegesar's Gossip Girl.


Title:BelladonnaFormat:PaperbackProduct dimensions:368 pages, 8.18 X 5.5 X 0.93 inShipping dimensions:368 pages, 8.18 X 5.5 X 0.93 inPublished:February 6, 2014Publisher:Penguin Young Readers GroupLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0147510015

ISBN - 13:9780147510013

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: