Best Australian Political Cartoons 2015 by Russ RadcliffeBest Australian Political Cartoons 2015 by Russ Radcliffe

Best Australian Political Cartoons 2015

EditorRuss Radcliffe

Paperback | May 1, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 165 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store

Out of stock online

Not available in stores


The year in politics as observed by Australia's funniest and most perceptive political cartoonists. With Dean Alston, Peter Broelman, Warren Brown, Pat Campbell, Andrew Dyson, John Farmer, First Dog on the Moon, Matt Golding, Fiona Katauskas, Mark Knight, Jon Kudelka, Bill Leak, Alan Moir, Peter Nicholson, Bruce Petty, David Pope, David Rowe, John Spooner, Ron Tandberg, Andrew Weldon, Cathy Wilcox, Paul Zanetti, and many more
Russ Radcliffe is the creator and editor of the annual Best Australian Political Cartoons series. He has edited collections from some of Australia's finest political cartoonists, including Alan Moir, Bruce Petty, Bill Leak, Matt Golding, and Judy Horacek. He is the recipient of the Jim Russell Award for services to Australian cartoonin...
Title:Best Australian Political Cartoons 2015Format:PaperbackDimensions:192 pages, 7 × 7.75 × 0.6 inPublished:May 1, 2016Publisher:Scribe Publications Pty Ltd.Language:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1925106977

ISBN - 13:9781925106978

Look for similar items by category: