Amari And The Night Brothers
Hardcover

|January 19, 2021

$15.39 online

$21.99list price

save 30%

In stock online

Available in stores

New York Times bestseller! Artemis Fowl meets Men in Black in this exhilarating debut middle grade fantasy, the first in a trilogy filled with #blackgirlmagic. Perfect for fans of Tristan Strong Punches a Hole in the Sky , the Percy Jackson series, and Nevermoor…
Dog Man: Mothering Heights: From the Creator of Captain Underpants (Dog Man #10)
Hardcover

|March 23, 2021

$12.00 online

$15.99list price

save 24%

In stock online

Available in stores

The Rock From The Sky (canadian Edition)
Picture Books

|April 13, 2021

$22.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Truly Tyler (Indigo special edition)
Paperback

|May 4, 2021

$12.00 online

$15.99list price

save 24%

In stock online

Available in stores

A story about being your truest self—and trusting your truest friends—from bestselling author Terri Libenson. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Shannon Hale. Cliques. Crushes. Comics. Middle school. Ever since Tyler started getting into art and hanging out…
Eyes That Kiss In The Corners
Hardcover

|January 5, 2021

$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A New York Times Bestseller and #1 Indie Bestseller This lyrical, stunning picture book tells a story about learning to love and celebrate your Asian-shaped eyes, in the spirit of Hair Love by Matthew A. Cherry, and is a celebration of diversity. A young Asian…
The Fabulous Zed Watson!
Hardcover

|January 26, 2021

$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The Sea In Winter
Paperback

|January 5, 2021

$15.99

In stock online

Available in stores

In this evocative and heartwarming novel for readers who loved The Thing About Jellyfish , the author of I Can Make This Promise tells the story of a Native American girl struggling to find her joy again. It’s been a hard year for Maisie Cannon, ever since she…
Bubbles (a Narwhal And Jelly Board Book)
Board Book

|February 2, 2021

$11.99

In stock online

Available in stores

An original board book featuring the bestselling Narwhal and Jelly! Everyone's favorite underwater duo explore bubbles in the world wide waters in this silly story perfect for the youngest readers and fans. "Hilarious and charming. The most lovable duo since…
Investigators: Off The Hook
Paper over Board

|February 23, 2021

$13.50

In stock online

Available in stores

InvestiGators Mango and Brash don their fanciest vests for InvestiGators: Off the Hook , the next mystery in the hilarious adventure series from John Patrick Green Sewer-loving secret agents Mango and Brash fight for the GATOR good in this zany adventure that…
National Geographic Kids Almanac 2022, Canadian Edition
Paperback

|May 4, 2021

$15.00 online

$17.99list price

save 16%

In stock online

Available in stores