The Hate U Give
Hardcover

|February 28, 2017

$22.36 online

$23.99list price

save 6%

In stock online

Available in stores

8 starred reviews ∙ Goodreads Choice Awards Best of the Best ∙ William C. Morris Award Winner ∙ National Book Award Longlist ∙ Printz Honor Book ∙ Coretta Scott King Honor Book ∙ #1 New York Times Bestseller! "Absolutely riveting!" —Jason Reynolds…
Beartown
Paperback

|March 26, 2019

$19.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Man Called Ove returns with a dazzling, profound novel about a small town with a big dream—and the price required to make it come true. People say Beartown is finished. A tiny community nestled deep in the forest, it…
the sun and her flowers
Paperback

|October 3, 2017

$19.99

In stock online

Available in stores

From Rupi Kaur, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of milk and honey, comes her long-awaited second collection of poetry. A vibrant and transcendent journey about growth and healing. Ancestry and honoring one’s roots. Expatriation and rising up to find a…
The Lonely Hearts Hotel: A Novel
Paperback

|October 17, 2017

$17.27 online

$22.99list price

save 24%

In stock online

Available in stores

NATIONAL BESTSELLER Longlisted for the 2017 Baileys Women’s Prize for Fiction A Globe and Mail Most Anticipated Book A NOW Magazine Book You Have to Read A Toronto Star Book We Can’t Wait to Read “Heather O’Neill is just getting better and better.” — The Globe…
Ranger Games: A True Story Of Soldiers, Family And An Inexplicable Crime

In stock online

Available in stores

In the tradition of Truman Capote and Jon Krakauer, a brilliant exploration of an inexplicable crime and its devastating consequences for the author's family . As a child Ben Blum was a math prodigy adrift in a family of alpha males, foremost among them his first…
The Stranger In The Woods: The Extraordinary Story Of The Last True Hermit
Paperback

|January 30, 2018

$18.36 online

$22.00list price

save 16%

In stock online

Available in stores

A National Geographic Best Book of the Year National Bestseller Many people dream of escaping modern life. Most will never act on it—but in 1986, twenty-year-old Christopher Knight did just that when he left his home in Massachusetts, drove to Maine, and…
The Child Finder: A Novel
Paperback

|August 7, 2018

$19.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A haunting, richly atmospheric, and deeply suspenseful novel from the acclaimed author of The Enchanted about an investigator who must use her unique insights to find a missing little girl. "Where are you, Madison Culver? Flying with the angels, a silver…
Option B: Facing Adversity, Building Resilience, And Finding Joy
Hardcover

|April 24, 2017

$25.77 online

$34.00list price

save 24%

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 New York Times Best Seller Named a Best Book of 2017 by Barnes & Noble and Amazon From Facebook’s COO and Wharton’s top-rated professor, the #1 New York Times best-selling authors of Lean In and Originals: a powerful, inspiring, and practical book about…
Hunger: A Memoir Of (my) Body
Paperback

|June 12, 2018

$21.00

In stock online

Available in stores

From the New York Times bestselling author of Bad Feminist : a searingly honest memoir of food, weight, self-image, and learning how to feed your hunger while taking care of yourself. “I ate and ate and ate in the hopes that if I made myself big, my body would be…
Norse Mythology
Paperback

|March 6, 2018

$21.95

In stock online

Available in stores

“Remarkable.… Gaiman has provided an enchanting contemporary interpretation of the Viking ethos.”—Lisa L. Hannett, Atlantic Neil Gaiman, long inspired by ancient mythology in creating the fantastical realms of his fiction, presents a bravura rendition of the…