Betrayal: Ryan Drake 3

Paperback | January 27, 2015

byWill Jordan

not yet rated|write a review
The third novel in a major new thriller series featuring British CIA agent Ryan Drake. Perfect for fans of Vince Flynn and David Baldacci.
     Washington, DC. Former soldier and elite CIA operative Ryan Drake is heading out for dinner when he witnesses a sniper attack on a crowded freeway. A motorcade full of Russian Federal Security Force members -- in Washington for a top level conference with their US counterparts -- has been ambushed. Many have been killed and worst of all, Drake discovers that the leader of the strike team was Anya -- the dangerous and enigmatic woman he once risked everything to protect. Drake cannot believe her capable of such an atrocity but with the Russians baying for blood and tensions rising, Drake and his depleted team head for Siberia to discover the truth. And here he must confront the terrifying possibility that Anya's betrayal will unmask secrets greater and more devastating than he could ever have imagined.

Pricing and Purchase Info

$16.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Ships free on orders over $25
Prices may vary. why?
Please call ahead to confirm inventory.

From the Publisher

The third novel in a major new thriller series featuring British CIA agent Ryan Drake. Perfect for fans of Vince Flynn and David Baldacci.      Washington, DC. Former soldier and elite CIA operative Ryan Drake is heading out for dinner when he witnesses a sniper attack on a crowded freeway. A motorcade full of Russian Federal Security ...

WILL JORDAN initially wanted to be an actor and while working as an extra, he was cast as a World War Two soldier in a feature film. After being put through military bootcamp and taught how to handle weapons for his role, he decided to do further research and soon fell in love with works of military history. He then turned his hand to ...

other books by Will Jordan

Sacrifice: (Ryan Drake 2)
Sacrifice: (Ryan Drake 2)

Kobo ebook|May 9 2013

$12.69 online$16.45list price(save 22%)
Deception Game
Deception Game

Kobo ebook|Nov 23 2015

$4.69 online$5.99list price(save 21%)
Operation Black List: Thriller
Operation Black List: Thriller

Kobo ebook|May 16 2016

$11.19 online$14.42list price(save 22%)
see all books by Will Jordan
Format:PaperbackDimensions:592 pages, 7.8 × 5.09 × 1.44 inPublished:January 27, 2015Publisher:Random House UKLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0099574489

ISBN - 13:9780099574484

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of Betrayal: Ryan Drake 3

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

• "A high-octane and fast paced tale of derring-do set in the world of elite investigation and black-ops that had me hooked throughout... One of the strongest aspects of this book is Jordan's grasp of characterisation as Drake is a compelling and empathetic protagonist... Overall a very creditable debut and bodes well for a long running series featuring this new action-hero." --Raven Crime Reads