Beverly Barton 3 Book Bundle by Beverly Barton

Beverly Barton 3 Book Bundle

byBeverly Barton

Kobo ebook | May 9, 2013

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info


Available for download

Not available in stores


Three chilling page-turners from best-selling author Beverly Barton. In Close Enough to Kill a psychopath is on the loose. Dubbed “ The Secret Admirer” he woos his victims with love letters and gifts before murdering them. Can Sheriff Bernie Granger stop him before more women are killed? A brutal serial killer is on the lose in The Dying Game. Each victim is a former beauty queen, a single rose placed next to their mutilated bodies. Detective Linda McAllister must stop him as the body count is rising and nobody is safe … In The Murder Game a terrifying game is being played. He is the hunter. They are the prey. He gives them a chance to escape but eventually he captures them and then the game gets deadly. Whether you run or whether you hide he’ll find you. And then he’ll kill you …

Details & Specs

Title:Beverly Barton 3 Book BundleFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:May 9, 2013Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0007527071

ISBN - 13:9780007527076

Customer Reviews of Beverly Barton 3 Book Bundle