Beyond Grace's Rainbow

Kobo ebook | September 12, 2013

byCarmel Harrington

not yet rated|write a review
‘A bittersweet, quietly brilliant novel that will make you cry, laugh and cry all over again.’ – Female First Perfect for fans of Kelly Rimmer and Jojo Moyes. *Book of the Year in the 2013 Kindle Book Awards* *Winner of the Romantic eBook of the Year at the Festival of Romance* *A Bord Gais Book Club Recommended Read* When young single mother Grace Devlin is diagnosed with cancer her best chance of survival is to find a bone marrow transplant. But with her young son Jack to think about, and the return of his father Liam reminding her of feelings she’d thought she’d buried long ago, Grace refuses to give up hope just yet. With the help of her friends she bravely embarks on a journey of discovery – one that will bring her from her home in vibrant Dublin to the unspoilt beauty of Wexford, where Grace must unravel a web of lies and deceit that has spanned over thirty years. With a wonderful cast of supporting characters and plenty of Irish charm, this will have you laughing and crying at the turn of a page.

Pricing and Purchase Info

$2.99

Available for download
Not available in stores

From the Publisher

‘A bittersweet, quietly brilliant novel that will make you cry, laugh and cry all over again.’ – Female First Perfect for fans of Kelly Rimmer and Jojo Moyes. *Book of the Year in the 2013 Kindle Book Awards* *Winner of the Romantic eBook of the Year at the Festival of Romance* *A Bord Gais Book Club Recommended Read* When young single...

Format:Kobo ebookPublished:September 12, 2013Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0007550359

ISBN - 13:9780007550357

Customer Reviews of Beyond Grace's Rainbow

Reviews