The Big Guitar Chord Songbook: More Sixties Hits by Wise Publications

The Big Guitar Chord Songbook: More Sixties Hits

byWise Publications

Kobo ebook | January 23, 2006

Pricing and Purchase Info

$14.39 online 
$17.99 list price save 20%

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The Big Guitar Chord Songbook is back with another groovy selection of free-lovin' revolutionary classics from the era of protest and invention, with eighty-four Sixties greats arranged in the original keys, complete with full lyrics, guitar chord boxes and a playing guide.

Whether you're looking for the sweet soul crooning of Bobby Darin, the suave cockney class of The Small Faces, or the folk-inspired delicacies of Simon And Garfunkel, you'll find it here.

The setlist includes:

- All You Need Is Love [The Beatles]
- Born Free [Monro, Matt]
- Break On Through (To The Other Side) [The Doors]
- Goldfinger [Shirley Bassey]
- Good Vibrations [The Beach Boys]
- Happy Together [The Turtles]
- Hi Ho Silver Lining [Jeff Beck]
- I Am A Rock [Simon & Garfunkel]
- I Can't Explain [The Who]
- I'm Alive [The Hollies]
- I'm Into Something Good [Herman's Hemits]
- Little Red Rooster [The Rolling Stones]
- Positively 4th Street [Bob Dylan]
- Quinn The Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn) [Manfred Mann]
- Shout [Lulu]
- Soul Man [Sam & Dave]
- Strange Brew [Cream]
- Summer In The City [The Lovin' Spoonful]
- Sunshine Superman [Donovan]
- Viva Las Vegas [Elvis Presley]
- Waterloo Sunset [The Kinks]
- White Rabbit [Jefferson Airplane]
- With A Girl Like You [The Troggs]
- What A Wonderful World [Louis Armstrong]

And many more!

Title:The Big Guitar Chord Songbook: More Sixties HitsFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:January 23, 2006Publisher:Music Sales LimitedLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1783231483

ISBN - 13:9781783231485

Look for similar items by category: