The Big Guitar Chord Songbook: More Seventies Hits by Wise Publications

The Big Guitar Chord Songbook: More Seventies Hits

byWise Publications

Kobo ebook | February 6, 2006

Pricing and Purchase Info

$14.39 online 
$17.99 list price save 20%

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The Big Guitar Chord Songbook is back with another bumper selection of funky classics from the era of Glam, Punk and Soul, with seventy-five Seventies greats arranged in the original keys, complete with full lyrics, guitar chord boxes and a playing guide.

Whether you're looking for the sweet soul crooning of Bobby Darin, the suave cockney class of The Small Faces, or the folk-inspired delicacies of Simon And Garfunkel, you'll find it here.

The setlist includes:

- Are 'Friends' Electric? The [Tubeway Army]
- Bye Bye Baby (Baby Goodbye) [The Bay City Rollers]
- Comfortably Numb [Pink Floyd]
- Cum On Feel The Noize [Slade]
- Highway To Hell [AC/DC]
- Knowing Me, Knowing You [ABBA]
- Life On Mars? [David Bowie]
- Love Is The Drug [Roxy Music]
- Lust For Life [Iggy Pop]
- Night Fever [The Bee Gees]
- Rhiannon [Fleetwood Mac]
- Riders On The Storm [The Doors]
- Ring My Bell [Anita Ward]
- Rocket Man [Elton John]
- Since You've Been Gone [Rainbow]
- Sweet Caroline [Neil Diamond]
- Sweet Home Alabama [Lynyrd Skynryd]
- Train In Vain [The Clash]
- Tumbling Dice [The Rolling Stones]
- Walking On The Moon [The Police]
- Watching The Detectives [Elvis Costello]
- Wow [Kate Bush]
- You Can Get It If You Really Want [Jimmy Cliff]

And many more!

Title:The Big Guitar Chord Songbook: More Seventies HitsFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:February 6, 2006Publisher:Music Sales LimitedLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1783231491

ISBN - 13:9781783231492

Look for similar items by category: