Bill O'reilly's History Collection: Audiobook Boxed Set by Bill O'reillyBill O'reilly's History Collection: Audiobook Boxed Set by Bill O'reilly

Bill O'reilly's History Collection: Audiobook Boxed Set

byBill O'reilly, Martin DugardRead byBill O'reilly

Paperback | May 5, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 717 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


Readers around the world have thrilled to Killing Lincoln, Killing Kennedy, Killing Jesus, and Killing Patton-riveting works of nonfiction that journey into the heart of the most famous murders in history. Now all four volumes are together for the first time as an audio box set.
Killing Lincoln recounts one of the most dramatic stories in American history-how one gunshot changed the country forever in this #1 New York Times Bestseller.
Killing Kennedy conveys how a sequence of gunshots on a Dallas afternoon not only killed a beloved president but also sent the nation into the cataclysmic division of the Vietnam War and its culture-changing aftermath.
Killing Jesus takes listeners inside Jesus's life, portraying the seismic political and historical events that made his death inevitable-and changed the world forever.
Killing Patton tells the story of the final year of the war and recounts the events surrounding Patton's tragic demise.

Title:Bill O'reilly's History Collection: Audiobook Boxed SetFormat:PaperbackProduct dimensions:6.11 × 5.24 × 2.98 inShipping dimensions:6.11 × 5.24 × 2.98 inPublished:May 5, 2015Publisher:Macmillan AudioLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1427265739

ISBN - 13:9781427265739