Billion Dollar Cowboy by Carolyn BrownBillion Dollar Cowboy by Carolyn Brown

Billion Dollar Cowboy

byCarolyn Brown

Mass Market Paperback | May 7, 2013

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$10.99

Earn 55 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores

about

Book 1 of Cowboys & BridesFrom New York Times and USA Today-bestselling author Carolyn Brown comes a contemporary Western romance filled to the brim with sexy cowboys, gutsy heroines, and genuine down-home Texas twang.Colton Nelson was twenty-eight years old when he won the Texas Lottery and went from ranch hand to ranch owner overnight. Now he's desperate to keep the gold diggersaway. It shouldn't be too hard to find a pretty girl and hire her to pretend to be his one-and-only. Laura Baker's got mixed feelings about this-she's on the ranch to work, not to be arm candy. On the other hand, being stuck for a while in the boondocks with a gorgeous cowboy isn't half-bad. What neither Colton nor Laura expects are the intensely hard lessons they have to learn about the real cost of love? Fans of Linda Lael Miller and Diana Palmer will thrill to this moving story of a marriage of convenience between a cowboy who has it all? and the woman he could never have enough of.Cowboys & Brides Series: Billion Dollar Cowboy (Book 1) The Cowboy's Christmas Baby (Book 2) The Cowboy's Mail Order Bride (Book 3)How to Marry a Cowboy (Book 4)Praise for Bestselling Contemporary Western Romances by Carolyn Brown: "An old-fashioned love story told well? A delight."- RT Book Reviews , 4 Stars "Sizzling hot and absolutely delectable."- Romance Junkies "Funny, frank, and full of heart? One more welcome example of Brown's Texas-size talent for storytelling."- USA Today Happy Ever After"Alive with humor? Another page-turning joy of a book by an engaging author."- Fresh Fiction

About The Author

Carolyn Brown is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author with more than sixty books published. She writes bestselling single title cowboy and country music mass market romances, as well as women's fiction. Born in Texas and raised in southern Oklahoma, Carolyn and her husband now make their home in the town of Davis, Oklahoma...
Wild Cowboy Ways
Wild Cowboy Ways

by Carolyn Brown

$9.49

In stock online

Available in stores

Lucky In Love
Lucky In Love

by Carolyn Brown

$10.07$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The Strawberry Hearts Diner
The Strawberry Hearts Diner

by Carolyn Brown

$15.57$18.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:Billion Dollar CowboyFormat:Mass Market PaperbackDimensions:352 pages, 6.66 × 4.43 × 0.96 inPublished:May 7, 2013Publisher:SourcebooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1402280467

ISBN - 13:9781402280467

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of Billion Dollar Cowboy

Reviews