Billion Dollar Cowboy

Kobo ebook | June 4, 2013

byCarolyn Brown

not yet rated|write a review

Book 1 of Cowboys & Brides

From New York Times and USA Today-bestselling author Carolyn Brown comes a contemporary Western romance filled to the brim with sexy cowboys, gutsy heroines, and genuine down-home Texas twang.

Colton Nelson was twenty-eight years old when he won the Texas Lottery and went from ranch hand to ranch owner overnight. Now he's desperate to keep the gold diggers away. It shouldn't be too hard to find a pretty girl and hire her to pretend to be his one-and-only.

Laura Baker's got mixed feelings about this-she's on the ranch to work, not to be arm candy. On the other hand, being stuck for a while in the boondocks with a gorgeous cowboy isn't half-bad.
What neither Colton nor Laura expects are the intensely hard lessons they have to learn about the real cost of love...

Fans of Linda Lael Miller and Diana Palmer will thrill to this moving story of a marriage of convenience between a cowboy who has it all...and the woman he could never have enough of.

Cowboys & Brides Series:
Billion Dollar Cowboy (Book 1)
The Cowboy's Christmas Baby (Book 2)
The Cowboy's Mail Order Bride (Book 3)
How to Marry a Cowboy (Book 4)

Praise for Bestselling Contemporary Western Romances by Carolyn Brown:
"An old-fashioned love story told well... A delight."-RT Book Reviews, 4 Stars
"Sizzling hot and absolutely delectable."-Romance Junkies
"Funny, frank, and full of heart... One more welcome example of Brown's Texas-size talent for storytelling."-USA Today Happy Ever After
"Alive with humor... Another page-turning joy of a book by an engaging author."-Fresh Fiction

Pricing and Purchase Info

$6.19 online
$7.99 list price (save 22%)
Available for download
Not available in stores

From the Publisher

Book 1 of Cowboys & BridesFrom New York Times and USA Today-bestselling author Carolyn Brown comes a contemporary Western romance filled to the brim with sexy cowboys, gutsy heroines, and genuine down-home Texas twang.Colton Nelson was twenty-eight years old when he won the Texas Lottery and went from ranch hand to ranch owner overnigh...

Format:Kobo ebookPublished:June 4, 2013Publisher:SourcebooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1402280475

ISBN - 13:9781402280474

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful, wonderful book! So good it only took one day to read!
Date published: 2013-06-24