Billy Joel For Ukulele by Billy JoelBilly Joel For Ukulele by Billy Joel

Billy Joel For Ukulele

OtherBilly Joel

Paperback | December 1, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info

$17.35 online 
$19.50 list price save 11%
Earn 87 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


Ships within 1-2 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


(Ukulele). 20 of Joel's biggest hits arranged to sound great on a little uke! Includes: And So It Goes * Honesty * It's Still Rock and Roll to Me * Just the Way You Are * The Longest Time * Lullabye (Goodnight, My Angel) * My Life * New York State of Mind * Only the Good Die Young * Piano Man * She's Got a Way * Tell Her About It * Uptown Girl * You May Be Right * and more.
Title:Billy Joel For UkuleleFormat:PaperbackDimensions:80 pages, 12 × 9 × 0.23 inPublished:December 1, 2013Publisher:Hal LeonardLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1480353531

ISBN - 13:9781480353534

Look for similar items by category: