32819 results for
indigoBooksBiography and Memoir

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
Biography and Memoir
$30 - $34.99
1 - 12 of 32819 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|May 30, 2017

$32.49 online

$36.50

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 New York Times Bestseller "Flips the classic born-in-a-shack rise to political office tale on its head. I skipped meals to read this book - also unusual - because every page was funny. It made me deliriously happy." - Louise Erdrich, The New York Times From…
Hardcover

|April 18, 2017

$31.28 online

$37.00

save 15%

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER It was never supposed to be this close. And of course she was supposed to win. How Hillary Clinton lost the 2016 election to Donald Trump is the riveting story of a sure thing gone off the rails. For every Comey revelation or…
Hardcover

|June 6, 2017

$30.21 online

$34.00

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

“Stunning…heartrending…this year’s When Breath Becomes Air. ” —Nora Krug, The Washington Post “Beautiful and haunting.” —Matt McCarthy, MD, USA TODAY “Deeply affecting…simultaneously…
Hardcover

|April 18, 2017

$31.35 online

$34.99

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

Instant New York Times Bestseller Charlamagne Tha God—the self-proclaimed “Prince of Pissing People Off,” co-host of Power 105.1’s The Breakfast Club, and “hip-hop’s Howard Stern”—shares his unlikely success story…
Hardcover

|This title releases August 29, 2017

$31.15 online

$35.00

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

A backstage look at the making of Nora Ephron's revered trilogy-- When Harry Met Sally , You've Got Mail , and Sleepless in Seattle --which brought romantic comedies back to the fore, and an intimate portrait of the beloved writer/director who inspired a…

In stock online

Available in stores

An astonishing, revelatory, and redemptive memoir from two women who escaped the international drug trade, with never-before-revealed details about El Chapo, the Sinaloa Cartel, and the dangerous world of illicit drugs. Olivia and Mia Flores are married to the…

In stock online

Available in stores

Now a New York Times bestseller! If your funny older sister were the former deputy chief of staff to President Barack Obama, her behind-the-scenes political memoir would look something like this... Alyssa Mastromonaco worked for Barack Obama for almost a decade,…
Hardcover

|June 13, 2017

$34.18 online

$39.00

save 12%

In stock online

Not available in stores

One of the most anticipated books of 2017-- Entertainment Weekly and Bustle A searing, deeply moving memoir about family, love, loss, and forgiveness from the critically acclaimed, bestselling National Book Award-winning author of The Absolutely True Diary of a…
Hardcover

|September 27, 2016

$34.28 online

$39.99

save 14%

In stock online

Available in stores

“A virtuoso performance, the 508-page equivalent to one of Springsteen and the E Street Band's famous four-hour concerts: Nothing is left onstage, and diehard fans and first-timers alike depart for home sated and yet somehow already aching for more.”…

In stock online

Available in stores

One of the most outspoken voices gracing the cover of magazines today encourages women to be their most confident selves, recognize their personal beauty, and reach for their highest dreams in this wise, warm, and inspiring memoir Voluptuous beauty Ashley Graham…
Hardcover

|October 11, 2016

$30.15 online

$33.99

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

A humorous, motivational memoir in the vein of Tyler Oakley’s Binge and Marcus Butler’s Hello Life , from high-energy comedic social media phenomenon Jake Paul. How do you become Vine famous? What is life like when you have millions of followers on…
Hardcover

|May 30, 2017

$33.26 online

$37.00

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

"[ Iron Ambition]  spells out D'Amato's techniques for building a champion from scratch." –  Wall Street Journal From the former heavyweight champion and New York Times – bestselling author comes a powerful look at the life and leadership…