We found 702 results for “
indigoBooksBiography and Memoir

showing 1 - 12 of 702 Results

Available for download

Not available in stores

From Facebook’s COO and Wharton’s top-rated professor, the #1 New York Times best-selling authors of Lean In and Originals: a powerful, inspiring, and practical book about building resilience and moving forward after life’s inevitable setbacks. After the sudden…

Available for download

Not available in stores

It was never supposed to be this close. And of course she was supposed to win. How Hillary Clinton lost the 2016 election to Donald Trump is the riveting story of a sure thing gone off the rails. For every Comey revelation or hindsight acknowledgment about the…
Kobo ebook

$18.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

“A thorough and sophisticated effort to answer an interesting question: How did an indifferently raised, self-flagellating kid from a just-making-ends-meet, desultorily functioning Long Island family, in Massapequa, turn into Alec Baldwin, gifted actor, familiar…

Note to Self

by Connor Franta

|April 18, 2017

Kobo ebook

$14.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

In his New York Times bestselling memoir, A Work in Progress, Connor Franta shared his journey from small-town Midwestern boy to full-fledged Internet sensation. Exploring his past with humor and astounding insight, Connor reminded his fans of why they first fell…

Available for download

Not available in stores

The shocking true story of a Canadian biker turned informant, in the vein of Gangland Undercover and Under and Alone Dave Atwell was a regular suburban Canadian kid who rose to the heights of society, rubbing elbows with billionaires as a personal security…

Welcome to Radio!

by Bob Layton

|April 11, 2017

Kobo ebook

$9.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

For years when I told listeners about the wild things that go on behind the scenes in radio, they said, “Write a book!” So here it is. Inside are stories you’ve not heard about highly creative people encouraged to go all out in every direction—to entertain an…
Kobo ebook

$16.95

$13.09 online

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Being left with a strand of even the highest quality milky-white pearls isn’t quite the same thing as pearls of wisdom to live by, as Karen von Hahn reveals in her memoir about her stylish and captivating mother, Susan — a mercurial, grandiose,…

Available for download

Not available in stores

The New York Times Bestseller Recently retired WWE superstar AJ Mendez Brooks is a powerhouse—strong, quirky, and totally confident. But that wasn’t always the case. With humor and tremendous heart, she opens up for the first time about her harrowing struggle to…
Kobo ebook

$12.99

$10.09 online

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Some books are catalysts. Shake Hands with the Devil was one. For 2017, that book is Out Standing in the Field. In her memoir, Sandra Perron describes her experience of the Canadian Military - one of the most important institutions of our nation. What she has to…
Kobo ebook

$19.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

In this remarkable memoir-written during her pivotal first years of becoming her authentic self-Caitlyn Jenner reflects on her past as she looks to her future. "Imagine denying your core and soul. Then add to it the most impossible expectations that people have…

Available for download

Not available in stores

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The life and loves of Prince Charles are illuminated in a major new biography from the New York Times bestselling author of Elizabeth the Queen —perfect for fans of The Crown . Sally Bedell Smith returns once again to the British royal…

Available for download

Not available in stores

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER At the one-year anniversary of his death, legendary musician Prince's first wife shares a uniquely intimate, candid, and revelatory look inside the personal and professional life of one of the world's most beloved icons. In The…