We found 169 results for “
indigoBooksBiography and Memoir

showing 1 - 12 of 169 Results
Hardcover

$35.99

$25.00 online

save 30%

In stock online

Available in stores

One of the most accomplished and outspoken actors today chronicles the highs and lows of his life in this beautifully written, candid memoir. Over the past three decades, Alec Baldwin has established himself as one of Hollywood’s most gifted, hilarious, and…
Hardcover

$35.00

$25.00 online

save 28%

In stock online

Available in stores

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER At the one-year anniversary of his death, legendary musician Prince's first wife shares a uniquely intimate, candid, and revelatory look inside the personal and professional life of one of the world's most beloved icons. In The…
Hardcover

$39.00

$34.73 online

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

The book will cover Caitlyn Jenner's childhood as Bruce Jenner and rise to fame as a gold-medal-winning Olympic decathlete; her marriages and her relationships with her children; her transition; and her experience as the world's most famous transgender woman.

In stock online

Not available in stores

From the 2017 People's Choice Award winner for Favorite YouTube Star comes the definitive guide to being a  bawse : a person who exudes confidence, hustles relentlessly and smiles genuinely because he or she has fought through it all and made it out the…
Hardcover

$32.99

$29.53 online

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

For more than a decade, Tim Raines patrolled left field for the nascent Montreal Expos, igniting the powder keg of what would become one of the most innovative, entertaining, and talented teams of the modern era. Alongside other superstars such as Andre…
Hardcover

$34.00

$30.45 online

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

People ask Kelly Osbourne all the time: “What’s your secret?” Kelly Osbourne may not always have been a typical role model, but no one can say that her perspective isn’t hard won after spending three decades in the spotlight: from growing…

In stock online

Available in stores

An intimate and uplifting book about finding renewal and hope through grief and loss. “It was a terrible life; it was an enchanted life; it was a blessed life. And, of course, one day it ended.” — Sharon Butala In the tradition of Joan…

In stock online

Available in stores

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From the author of Elizabeth the Queen comes the first major biography of Prince Charles in more than twenty years—perfect for fans of The Crown . Sally Bedell Smith returns once again to the British royal family to give us…

In stock online

Available in stores

Longtemps journaliste au Devoir et à L'actualité , conseiller littéraire et éditeur, Pierre Cayouette mène aussi une carrière d'auteur. Il a notamment signé la biographie du commandant Robert Piché, qui a obtenu un immense succès, et Dans les coulisses d'Enquête…
Hardcover

$42.00

$37.59 online

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

The book will cover Caitlyn Jenner's childhood as Bruce Jenner and rise to fame as a gold-medal-winning Olympic decathlete; her marriages and her relationships with her children; her transition; and her experience as the world's most famous transgender woman.
Hardcover

$35.00

$31.98 online

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

The incredible and inspiring story of Stephen Curry, the greatest shooter basketball has ever seen, and the ascension of the Golden State Warriors, a team on the verge of being an NBA dynasty, by long-time Warriors beat reporter and Bay Area News Group sports…
Hardcover

$34.00

$29.59 online

save 12%

In stock online

Available in stores

In Life’s Work , an outspoken, Christian reproductive justice advocate and abortion provider (one of the few doctors to provide such services to women in Mississippi and Alabama) pulls from his personal and professional journeys as well as the scientific…